Neople [Maint] Scheduled maintenance Apr 11, 2017

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Apr 7, 2017.

  1. We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Apr 11, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Apr 11, 06:00 - 13:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Apr 11, 15:00 - 22:00
    PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Apr 10, 23:00 - Apr 11, 06:00
    EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Apr 11, 02:00 - 09:00

    Maintenance notes
    < Contents & Events >

    - Season 3. Act 03. Relentless Hearts
    - Quest Legendary Reworks
    - Mission Possible Event
    - DFO Arithmetic Event
    - Can’t Stop Becky Event

    < Sales >
    - Lost Treasure update
    - Petit Friends: Male Mage

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Pandemonium Rift entry count increased to 7 times/day till Apr 25 maintenance
    - Pandemonium Rift entry material amount (Refined Terranium) to 2 till Apr 25 maintenance

    *Twitch ExStream event/2nd Year Anniversary Movie share&tag event/Male Mage Fan Art Contest event winners will be given the in-game prizes during the maintenance.

    Thank you for your cooperation.

    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/patch-notes/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Apr-11,-2017
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)