[Maint] Scheduled maintenance Feb 6, 2018


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Feb 6, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Feb 6, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Feb 6, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Feb 5, 22:00 – Feb 6, 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Feb 6, 01:00 – 07:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- Paul’s Arad Ball Event
- Chocolatier Event
- Righteous Thief Event

< Sales >
- Mini Packages Season 1
- Item of the Month
- Lost Treasure update

< Changes/fixes >
- Minor text issues fixed

*Facebook Trailer Tag/Share event & Knight Fan Art Contest rewards will be given during the maintenance.

Thank you.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
[Complete][Maint] Scheduled maintenance Feb 6, 2018 | Dungeon Fighter Online