Female Crusader General

Discuss Female Crusader here.

Here’s the Seraphim Calculator if no one has it yet.

Anyone have suggestions for echon gear on my seraph with my current gear?

So +1 Valor is about 180 INT?

That sounds way too high.

its more like 125.

It was from a reddit post when fsader came out. Someone said +1 Valor is about 180 INT. And i did some messing around and High Tech Saint Ring beat Emperor Borodin Armor ring.

Hey, im new to seraph and im just wondering what level VB is considered end game or the best and the how to get it past 20. thanks

You really want to get your valor as high as possible without sacrificing too much int.

For levels, halidom and recon/terra weapons will be good until you can get through the ToD and open a cross pot. You have a 3/4 chance of getting a valor cross iirc. (Terra cross makes for a superb pre epic battle weapon BTW)

Lvl 55(or was it 50?) legacy/halidom plate top, Sea god pants, High Tech Priest ring, kings(or was it emperors?) secret book pink sub equip or a quartz from the forgotten lands, clone/rare avatar top, emblems (stupid expensive), pet, title, and then eventually epics.

For int, just get any high int gear that won’t take up your valor lvl slots.

You’ll be able to get into Anton raid easy enough with great glory pieces (for the int) and a few extra lvls of valor. Anton raid will be your primary source of DI to run hell mode with until you finally end up geared.

Scroll up to my earlier post if you want to see a screenshot of what my Seraph is currently running (items at the bottom of her inventory are the valor swaps).

The current ideal VB level is around 20, I used to sell pure levels too, but I think that after a point levels start to fall off, I just compare 1 level to around 125 stat, so if you can get 50 int pants with +1, vs 150 int pants, the +1 might just be better.