[DFOG] Scheduled maintenance Jan 9, 2018


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Jan 9, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Jan 9, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Jan 9, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Jan 8, 22:00 – Jan 9, 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Jan 9, 01:00 – 07:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- Act 09 Triumphal March
- New Years’ Resolution
- New Years’ Attendance
- Interdimensional Odyssey

< Sales >
- Snowman Avatars
- Lucky Bag 2018
- Petit Knights 2018
- Lost Treasure 2018
- Item of the Month (Jan 2018)

< Changes/fixes >
- Mileage Point reset on Jan 23, 2018
- Hot Summer NPC Bwanga Card & Bead and Hot Summer NPC Aganzo Card & Bead issue fixed
- Minor text issues fixed

*Twitch ExStream Tteokguk Event & Facebook Trailer tag/share event rewards given during the maintenance

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
[Complete][Maint] Scheduled maintenance Jan 9, 2018 | Dungeon Fighter Online