[DFOG] Scheduled maintenance Jan 23, 2018


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Jan 23, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Jan 23, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Jan 23, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Jan 22, 22:00 – Jan 23, 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Jan 23, 01:00 – 07:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- Invasion of Proga
- Honey Time Jan 2018
- Illucyon’s Request Event

< Sales >
- Dragon Force Package

< Changes/fixes >
- Mileage Point reset
- 2nd Chronicle Tier Sub-equipment Box refund issue fixed
- Some of the skills for Unsung Warrior’s Tachi issue fixed

Thank you for your support.
- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
[Maint] Scheduled maintenance Jan 23, 2018 | Dungeon Fighter Online