[DFOG] Scheduled maintenance Feb 27, 2018


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Feb 27, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Feb 27, 04:00 – 13:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Feb 27, 13:00 – 22:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Feb 26, 20:00 – Feb 27, 05:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Feb 26, 23:00 – Feb 27, 08:00

Maintenance notes

To be revealed soon

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team