[DFOG] Scheduled maintenance Dec 5, 2017


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 5, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Dec 5, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Dec 5, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Dec 4, 22:00 – 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Dec 5, 01:00 – 07:00

< Maintenance notes >

- Joah Ferrero Voyage Log
- 3000 + α
- Blazing Laundromat: Return of the Arad Rangers
- Man vs. Robot
- Once upon a Time in Arad dungeon : Train Chase

< Sales >

- Lost Treasure update
- Item of the Month update

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

https://www.dfoneople.com/news/patch-notes/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Dec-5,-2017