[DFOG] Scheduled maintenance Dec 19, 2017


#1

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 19, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Dec 19, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Dec 19, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Dec 18, 22:00 – 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Dec 19, 01:00 – 07:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- Season 3, Act 08. Knights Assembled
- Knight: Crescendo Event
- 12 Days of Epic Christmas Event
- White Christmas Event
- Make 2018 Better Event
- Share Your Expertise Event
- Honey Time Event

< Sales >

- The Awakened Ones Avatar: New Knights
- Singing Rudolph Costume Pack

< Changes/fixes >

- Mileage Point reset on Jan 23, 2018
- One more character slot increased
- Minor text issues fixed

*Instagram #WildWestArad Event winners given the rewards during the maintenance.

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

https://www.dfoneople.com/news/notices/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Dec-19,-2017