Raids


LF members for Luke Static [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
LF>MDps to sub for Saturdays Luke raid at 6PM PST/8PM CST/ 9PM EST [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
Lf>People for a 11pm est/8pm pst Raid [Luke: Looking for Members] (1)
Nullified......... [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
Lf> Luke Raid group. [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
M.Striker Looking for Group [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
Can a 4.1k int fsader 12 valor no reset gear luke? [Luke: Looking For Group] (6)
Filled [Luke: Looking for Members] (5)
filled thank you [Luke: Looking for Members] (3)
LF>mdps @ 9 pm est [Luke: Looking for Members] (1)
Weapon Master LF static [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
Filled [Luke: Looking for Members] (3)
R> 2 Saders for static 8:00pm EST Thursdays | 9:00pm EST Saturdays [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
MDPS LF Static Raid [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
Berserker / F.Nen LF> Raid Static [Luke: Looking For Group] (3)
filled ty [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
LF>tact phy support fnen/exo/mistress [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
SB LF> Luke Static [Luke: Looking For Group] (2)
filled [Luke: Looking for Members] (1)
M Striker LF>Luke Static [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
LF> 1 Magic dps/support [Luke: Looking for Members] (1)
Filled! Thank You! [Luke: Looking for Members] (1)
Magic Draconid looking for static [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
mDPS Prime Looking For Raid Static [Luke: Looking For Group] (1)
Looking For 1 MDPS for Luke Raid Group (filled) [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
LF> FBrawler Luke Static Group [Luke: Looking For Group] (4)
We Beat Up Old Men Raid (FILLED) [Luke: Looking for Members] (2)
Anton Raid Static Spots 5-10PM Pacific [Anton: Looking For Members] (1)
Filled, thank you [Luke: Looking for Members] (6)
filled ty [Luke: Looking for Members] (4)