Raids   Luke: Looking for Members


About the Luke: Looking for Members category (1)
LF> 1 Sader @ 22:30 EST/19:30 PST (1)
Luke Static Expanding LF2mdps 1 supports @8PM/9PM EST -Filled (1)
LF Saders for Luke Raid @ 730PM/830PM Pacific (2)
LF> PDPS (Main Dealer or Subdeal/Fnen) 12:30pm EST static (2)
LF Vit Sader or Fsader for Luke Static (1)
LF> Sader + MDPS for 6PM pst (Th) / 2PM pst (Sat) (1)
Filled! (6)
LF vit sader/seraph for static (1)
Filled (1)
LF holder & pdps for static (2)
LF members for Luke Static (2)
LF>MDps to sub for Saturdays Luke raid at 6PM PST/8PM CST/ 9PM EST (2)
Lf>People for a 11pm est/8pm pst Raid (1)
Filled (5)
filled thank you (3)
LF>mdps @ 9 pm est (1)
Filled (3)
filled ty (2)
LF>tact phy support fnen/exo/mistress (2)
filled (1)
LF> 1 Magic dps/support (1)
Filled! Thank You! (1)
Looking For 1 MDPS for Luke Raid Group (filled) (2)
We Beat Up Old Men Raid (FILLED) (2)
Filled, thank you (6)
filled ty (4)
Filled! Thank you! (5)
Filled! Thank you (2)
Filled (5)