Neople [Maint] Scheduled maintenance Mar 21, 2017

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Mar 20, 2017.

  1. We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Mar 21, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance will be posted at a later time.

    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Mar 21, 06:00 ~ 13:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Mar 21, 15:00 ~ 22:00
    PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Mar 20, 23:00 ~ Mar 21, 06:00
    EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Mar 21, 02:00 ~ 09:00

    Maintenance notes
    < Contents & Events >

    - The Secret of Birth Event
    - Danjin Beatdown Event
    - Secret Dungeon Event
    - Arad Ball Event
    - Weekly Attendance Event
    - Honey Time Plan

    < Sales >
    - Lost Treasure update
    - Item of the Month update

    < Changes/fixes >
    - 1st Chronicle sets of new 3 male mages included in Sharan’s shop
    - New 3 male mages’ skills included in Halidom items sold by Alisha
    - Dimension Walker’s skill bug fixed
    - Minor text issue fixed

    *Twitch ExStream event/Facebook Evil Factory/Male Mage Trailer Tag/share event winners will be given the in-game prizes during the maintenance.

    Thank you for your cooperation.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/notices/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Mar-21,-2017
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)