[Maint] Scheduled Maintenance DEC 20, 2016

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Dec 19, 2016.

  1. [​IMG]
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 20 (UTC), 2016. Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    < Maintenance Time >
    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): DEC 20th, 06:00 ~ 12:00
    PST (Pacific Standard Time): DEC 19th, 22:00 ~ 04:00
    EST (Eastern Standard Time): DEC 20th, 01:00 ~ 07:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): DEC 20th, 15:00 ~ 21:00

    < Contents & Events >
    - New Contents - Heroic: Anton
    - White Christmas Event
    - Epic Road Requiem Event
    - The Grand Finale Event
    - Mind of Egene Event
    - 1+1≠2 Event

    < Sales >
    - New Avatar Update
    - Amazing Sox 2016
    - Lost Treasure Update

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Weekend 2x points issue for PLAY DFO event has been fixed.
    - Missing parts for Arad Noble Avatar [Slayer/Dark Knight] A & B Set has been fixed.
    - Unintended stats and effect for Olympus Armor Set has been fixed.
    - Crash issue for lv.50+ for Season Server characters has been fixed.
    - Various text issues have been fixed.
    - Heritage of the 7 Machinist event will be extended until JAN 17.

    < Rewards/Compensations >
    *Twitch ExStream (DEC 16) Party Play event, Facebook Xmas trailer tag/share event winners and Instagram Tartarus dungeon capture event winners will be given the in-game prizes during the maintenance.

    *Players who were affected by the weekend 2x points issue for Play DFO event will receive the following compensation.
    500 points for every day that you've logged-in during the weekend from DEC 10, 11, 17, 18. Up to a maximum of 2000 points.

    Thank you.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team –
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/patch-notes/view/Scheduled-Maintenance-DEC-20,-2016
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)