Neople [Maint] Scheduled maintenance Aug 8, 2017 and Art Contest Extension

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Aug 4, 2017.

  1. [​IMG]
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Aug 8, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Aug 8, 06:00 – 12:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Aug 8, 15:00 – 21:00
    PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Aug 7, 23:00 – Aug 8, 5:00
    EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Aug 8, 02:00 – 8:00

    Maintenance notes
    < Contents & Events >

    - Tower of Anguish
    - Grand Opening Event
    - Heritage of the 7 Machinists Event
    - Gotta Pick’em All – King of Pick Event
    - Show Me the Epic Event
    - Spam/phishing message filtering system (visual notification in mailbox)

    < Sales >
    - Secret Underwear Pack
    - New avatar update

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Powerful Energy Box disappearing issue, when going into Hell Party with it, fixed

    Please note:
    To get the client crash reward compensation from our blitz system, please follow the steps below again.

    [​IMG]

    1. Log in the game after maintenance on Aug 8, 2017
    2. Click the button from UI on screen
    3. Blitz Gift system will be only available till 09:00(UTC) Aug 15, 2017
    *The item will be deleted on 10:00(UTC), so please use it before then.

    **Facebook Female Priest Comics Event & Trailer Tag/share event winners will get the rewards during the maintenance.

    < DFO ExStream Tower of Anguish Event winners >
    AshenHydra
    Crypteque
    CommanderC2
    ChaplainSara
    Browse
    holdplease
    Yulimminy
    cloud420
    ZeroDeSade
    metricity

    < Female Priest Fan Art Contest extended >
    Thank you for your love for the Female Priest Fan Art Contest.

    The Female Priest Fan Art Contest was going to end at 09:00(UTC) Aug 4 BUT with your sincere support and passion, we have decided to extend the deadline to 02:00 Aug 7.

    If you did not finish your work or still have a will to participate, you have until the new deadline submit it.

    Also, we were going to announce the winners at 09:00 Aug 10(UTC) but due to the sheer number of entries we are going to need more time to evaluate them.

    Deadline:
    09:00 Aug 4 (UTC)/ 02:00 Aug 4 (PDT)
    02:00 Aug 7 (UTC)/ 19:00 Aug 6 (PDT)

    Winner announcement:
    09:00 Aug 10 (UTC)/ 02:00 Aug 10 (PDT)
    09:00 Aug 14 (UTC)/ 02:00 Aug 14 (PDT)

    Thank you for your cooperation.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
     
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2017

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)