Neople [Maint/Complete]Scheduled Maintenance Nov 8, 2016

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Nov 7, 2016.

  1. [​IMG]
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Nov 8, 2016 (UTC).
    Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    < Maintenance Times >
    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Nov 8th, 06:00 ~ 13:00
    PST (Pacific Standard Time): Nov 7th, 22:00 ~ Nov 8th, 05:00
    EST (Eastern Standard Time): Nov 8th, 1:00 ~ 8:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Nov 8th, 15:00 ~ 22:00

    < Contents & Events >
    [Act 07. N.E.W – Part 2: New Experiment]
    - New Contents: Season Server
    - Shard of Time Event
    - Gotta Pick’em All Event
    - For Tonight, We Dine in Hell Event
    - Zombie Crisis Returns Event
    - Character Day Event

    < Sales >
    - 2nd Rare Avatar Update

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Average Price in Auction House will now be updated properly.
    - Hell Party Ticket from Seria’s Welcome Package can now be used in Zelva area.
    - Fixed various text issues.

    < Rewards/Compensations >
    *Creator/Dark Knight Awakening trailer tag/share event winners will receive their rewards during the maintenance.

    Thank you,
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team –
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/patch-notes/view/Scheduled-Maintenance-Nov-8,-2016
     
    Last edited: Nov 8, 2016

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)