Neople [Maint/Complete] Scheduled Maintenance Nov 22, 2016

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Nov 21, 2016.

  1. [​IMG]
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on NOV 22, 2016 (UTC).
    Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    < Maintenance Time >
    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): NOV 22nd, 06:00 ~ 12:00
    PST (Pacific Standard Time): NOV 21st, 22:00 ~ NOV 22nd, 04:00
    EST (Eastern Standard Time): NOV 22nd, 1:00 ~ 7:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): NOV 22nd, 15:00 ~ 21:00

    < Content & Events >
    [Act 07. N.E.W – Part 3: New Trial]
    Content
    - Guild Hideout War
    - Epic Item Update
    - Otherverse Dungeon Update

    Events
    - Guild Party
    - Honey Time Plan
    - Adventurer Maker
    - Energy Hunter

    < Sales >
    - Lost Treasure Update
    - New Avatar Update (Thief, M. Fighter, M. Mage)
    - Black Friday Sale (Black Friday in DFO)
    - New Steam DLC Added (Dynasty Guardian Pack)
    - CERA & Gift Season 2

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Fixed an issue where some players were unable to delete their characters.
    - Appropriate notice will pop-up when players attempt to delete characters created within 24 hours.
    - Training Room is now considered Practice zone and no longer consumes consumable items.
    - Season Server characters can no longer access the Mileage Shop.
    - Various typo and text issues have been fixed.

    < Rewards/Compensations >
    *Season Server trailer tag/share event winners will receive their rewards during the maintenance.

    Thank you.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team –
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/patch-notes/view/Scheduled-Maintenance-Nov-22,-2016
     
    Last edited: Nov 22, 2016
  2. is there a discussion explaining the upcoming changes and events i missed em and maintenance is already in effect
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)