Neople [Maint/Complete] Scheduled maintenance Jan 3, 2017

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Jan 2, 2017.

  1. We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Jan 3, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Jan 3, 06:00 ~ 11:00
    PST (Pacific Standard Time): Jan 2, 22:00 ~ Jan 3, 03:00
    EST (Eastern Standard Time): Jan 3, 01:00 ~ 06:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Jan 3, 15:00 ~ 20:00

    Maintenance notes

    < Contents & Events >

    - 2017 Begins Event
    - Yut-Nori Event
    - Burning PvP Event
    - Honey Time Plan Event

    < Sales >
    - 2017 Lucky Bag
    - Item of the Month update

    < Changes/fixes >
    - Various text issues fixed
    - Season server content ended

    *Twitch ExStream Year-end Award event/Facebook Fan Art event winners will be given the in-game prizes during the maintenance.

    Thank you for your cooperation.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team –
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/notices/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Jan-3,-2017
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)