Neople [Maint/Complete] Scheduled maintenance Dec 6, 2016

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Dec 6, 2016.

  1. [​IMG]
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 6 (UTC), 2016. Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

    UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Dec 6, 06:00 ~ 13:00
    PST (Pacific Standard Time): Dec 5, 22:00 ~ Dec 6, 05:00
    EST (Eastern Standard Time): Dec 6, 1:00 ~ 8:00
    KST (Korean Standard Time): Dec 6, 15:00 ~ 22:00

    Maintenance notes
    < Contents & Events >

    - TARTARUS: ‘Defeat Chronos’ Event
    - PLAY DFO Event
    - Let the Game Begin Event
    - Come on over to the Cozy Wozy Hell Event

    < Sales >
    - Legend of Olympus Package
    - Item of the Month

    < Changes/fixes >
    - ‘Adventurer Maker Event’ age-20 reward fixed
    - Optimal level dungeon clear count issue for ‘Character Day Event’ fixed
    - ‘Character Day Event’ extended till Dec 20, 2016
    - Various text issues fixed

    *Blitz Reward – F1 Celebration Gift Box

    [​IMG]

    1. Log in the game after maintenance on Dec 6(UTC), 2016.
    2. Click the button from UI on screen.
    3. Blitz Gift system will be only available till the next maintenance, Dec 20(UTC), 2016.
    4. For the season server characters, Blitz Gift cannot be moved to another character.

    *Cera & Gift Season 2/Twitch ExStream party play winners will be given the in-game prizes during the maintenance.

    Thank you for your cooperation.
    - Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team –
    http://www.dfoneople.com/news/notices/view/Scheduled-maintenance-Dec-6,-2016
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)