Humber Master LS 9pc

Discussion in 'Vagabond' started by Tedward, Dec 19, 2015.

  1. Tedward

    Posts:
    31
    So does the set LS count towards the 9pc for effects? I wanted to double check with fellows of DFOG before buying stuff with my frags.
    For example, if i had the Humble Master LS equipped offhand will it count?

    reference (at the bottom of link): https://www.reddit.com/r/DFO/comments/3boatf/vagabond_question/


    VR,
     
  2. Nonuser

    Posts:
    8
    No, it will not count if it's on your offhand.
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)