Neople DFO EXSTREAM 08-19 (UTC)

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by FragrantSoul, Aug 17, 2016.


  1. Join us on our bi-weekly ExStream! We'll talk about future updates, Steam FAQ...and MACHANGA WHEN?! :)

    [Schedule]
    UTC (Fri): 02:30
    PDT (Thu): 19:30
    EDT (Thu): 22:30

    [DFO Twitch Channel]
     
    Last edited: Aug 18, 2016

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)