Desperado Guide

Discussion in 'Ranger' started by gongfuren, Jun 4, 2014.

1. gongfuren Arma Virumque Cano

IGN:
    Malakeh
    Hello, Rangers.

I am a writer of the Desperado Guide website. I haven't really modified anything in it for a long time, and I realize that it will mostly be outdated when the proper new version of DFO is released. I am sure there are some players here already familiar with the changes to the class. So, seeing as it would be a big shame to let such a beneficial resource become old and useless, I would like to ask for experienced players to help bring and keep the website up to date, even if I should one day quit the game (though I don't see this happening anytime soon). Simply send me a private message saying that you want to help, and I will grant you editor access to the website (know that you will need a Google account, since it is hosted for free on Google Sites).

Even if you don't want to directly edit the site, you can post information directly in this thread, or let me know where such information is posted, and I'll be sure to add it myself when I get the opportunity. Please be very thorough in describing exactly what is missing and what should be changed.

2. Keikaku The Unrelenting Storm

IGN:
    Kakuseizero
    Guild:
    YeOldeSauce
    Server:
    Cain
    Hey guys, mega bump but I'll be revamping a ton of content on this guide to fit our current patches though can't do too much about 2nds skills till Tuesday.
    If you guys have any questions or anything you'd like me to add, PM/post it in the thread.

Revision history:
    8/14/2015 - Updated the skills to be current, removed tp section and cancels along with adding the 75s and 80s skills. Also updated the intro the the subclass with desperado+raven lore and a short humorous summary of each. Started working on the revamped chron sets and what they do.