can some give me advice

Discussion in 'Avenger' started by leemf, May 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. leemf

i am new to this class and game kinda i was wondering witch crit passive should i get for this class magic or physical?

also
    is echoes of none thing a good passive to get for this class

if some can help me out i would like it a lot

Last edited: May 22, 2015
  2. H-1

Avenger is a magical class. Echos of nothing is a core passive, get it.

3. Kerath Happy 9pasha

IGN:
    Varandas, Jehane
    Guild:
    Ingenious
    Server:
    Cain
    Every Avenger-specific passive (Devil Strike, Scythe Mastery, Echoes of Nothing, Nightmare) is a must-max.

4. Skiptrace

All Passives, Painful Rapture, Spin Dash, Dark Authority, I know are must max. Past that i'm not sure.

Edit: M.Crit Passive is also a must.

5. GhostlyCrow

Guild:
    Salty
    ^Except Dark Authority ISN'T a must-max.

6. Zioken Bucha Bucha Fucha

Guild:
    OceanSharks
    Server:
    Cain
    He's magical so get that passive crit, also Avenger is one of the least SP constricted characters I know of. You can max pretty much all skills except one attack, so just use them and find what you prefer. Get all the passives though as they are all important to your damage. Also if you find you have too much free SP you can get Ancient Memory early on and take out of it when you need to.

7. leemf

thanks but i got one more question is the basic buff that can up int of party member a good skill to have on it because i learn it and level it up on my late 20 avenger

8. Skiptrace

Wisdom Blessing is a pretty good skill to get, mainly to buff yourself up. Don't get the General Int buff skill though, it's duration is piss poor.

9. leemf

i know it helps you out but the none thing skill lowers your hp

is lower hp worth the buffs they give

10. Skiptrace