Answering questions about summoner.

Discussion in 'Summoner' started by Wenqi, Dec 6, 2015.

1. Wenqi

I have been playing summoner for 3 years. If you have any questions about summoner, i can try to give your an answer.
    I hope more people will play summoner. This class is powerful, especially when all people do not have good equipment.
    It is true that summoner can't clear a dungeon as fast as others when all people well geared.
    But summoner do has advantages. Here is the video that I recorded for running ex king'ruins.(It could be better, I made some mistakes like forgetting turn on elemental burn)

All my equipment is rare(purple) except a +0 pink weapon, and only has 7900+ magical attack.
    Usually, for summoner enchant magical attack: top bottom weapon
    shoes header belt magical critical.
    accessories: all elemental attribute damage.
    Note: gear or title like attack damage/magical damage + xx% are useless for summoner( has no effect),

2. Sher101 Battle Loli Best Loli

What would be the best title for Summoner in dfo right now? I got Kunai from the ninja set but I haven't un-sealed it yet because I'm not sure how the stats affect summons.

Oh and what are those counters above your item bar and how do I get that? How come you use Asuko?

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2015
  3. Kingbloo52

Whats your hotbar looking like Im having a problem with locating all my summons and using them effectively

4. Clarrisia AFK

IGN:
    Clarrisia (look at sig)
    Interested to knowing what your build is, if you'd like to share.

You have some very interesting multi-summon capabilities. Not too sure how you managed to get that many Adors on your first summon when you right entered the dungeon, as I don't think your weapon has any element on it does it?

5. Spamrat